Bliss

IMG_0067

I laid in bed feeling the best I'd ever felt, turned over and saw you. I looked at you. I always look at you, but this time it was so different. We said no words, we just stared into each other's eyes. I felt you and you felt me. My heart has never loved like I love you. My heart beats differently around you. You bring me to my knees and you lift me up with a high that has never rushed my body before. I am completely and annoyingly devoted to you my love. Your kisses send me into a trance. Your touch brings me to my knees. I look at how beautiful your smile is. You have the most perfect skin, and those lips….You say the ugliest things known to man but, somehow I laugh every time. You know when I'm annoyed, you know when I just want you to kiss me. You are the most beautiful person I've ever laid my eyes on. I know that you might not always be mine, but I'm going to worship every single second that you are. I turned over again and you wrapped your arms around me, we said nothing but felt everything.

 

Leave a Reply

