Busted in the Backseat

tumblr_mhqpd98LNd1r0tw22o1_500

I’m sitting in his car staring at him so intently, he’s eating the cookies I made him. He tells me there’s no way I baked them from scratch. I laugh. He pulls me in, and kisses me. We stop and stare at each other so deep, I get lost in his dark, adorable puppy like eyes. We kiss again. Somehow, we make it to the back of his car and somehow all of my clothes comes off. Dangerous Woman is playing from my Spotify playlist and he grabs my waist so tightly. It’s like a movie scene, we’re kissing so hard and our bodies are in such a rhythm that we’re almost going to the beat of Ariana’s whistle tones. We have sex. Probably the best sex we’ve ever had, at least to me it is. The song has switched to some random Mariah Carey song that I can’t stop laughing about, it makes it really awkward and he kisses me. After, I lay on him in the driver seat, at this point its probably 2 am. I’m still naked but he covers me with his coat while I lay on his chest and listen to his heartbeat. We see lights of a car pull up behind us, and think nothing. I kiss him again and out of the corner of my eye, I see my neighbor walk up to the car. “IS THERE A REASON YOUR PARKED IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE???”

ME:

CzmVQu_UcAAJ7wQ.jpg

I tell my neighbor, that it’s me…your neighbor. He’s completely embarrassed, and so am I because im fucking butt ass naked on my man in a car staring at my neighbor. My man is looking at me like…..WTF??!

Did we continue to cuddle? Yes the fuck we did 34nh3so.gif

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

Leave a Reply

