RILEY GATES: INTERNET ANGEL

RILEY GATESBznmeQVIgAADu-A

NAME

RILEY SUMMER GATES

AGE

16

LOCATION

TEXAS

OCCUPATION

REAL LIFE BRATZ DOLL

Saddest Bae: Hey baby, How are you?

Riley Gates: I’m very pleased and thankful for how things are in my life at the moment, thank you for asking! 2014 has been a wonderful year for me I’ve began to accept myself for who I am and to embrace it & I wish the same upon all the other qt’s in the world! It’s a wonderful feeling 🙂

SB: You are such a cute little angel! how does one become an angel?

RG:Hmm what u need to do to become an angel…I believe to become an angel you must love yourself and those around you, just be the cutie you truly are on the inside!!! Embrace your flaws & and watch yourself grow into the beautiful angel u were meant to be

B1Y8P1OCQAAM19C

SB: Is being an angel a hard lifestyle?

RG:I love all this angel talk :*I like to keep a free spirit and live in the moment so I’d say my lifestyle is perfect (for me)I do come across some hard obstacles but I really like to turn them into a positive because I know in the end I’ll just become a stronger angel & that’s so beautiful to me!!I love how life works.

SB:What songs are you listening to right now?

RG:Omg I’m listening to so many at the moment I could go on forever!!! But my main favorites I’ve been listening to on repeat would have to

beSwick & Lewis Cancut – Wishes, Summer Of Haze – Obscura kisses, Mssingno- Xe2 (Lazercube Bootnet Edit)

SB: You dress so cute, what inspires your fashion choices?

RG: My inspiration for the way I dress would definitely just have to be the internet I like to buy a lot of pieces from stores I come across online, I also like to get a lot of my clothes from thrift stores because it’s a lot more affordable and that way I can add/remove anything to make it my own!!

SB: What do you plan on doing when your older?

RG: I actually have a lot of plans for my future but I mainly want to run a few businesses of my own & also do VJing (visuals) on the side, that’s what I’ve really been passionate about lately so I believe that’s what I will be doing in the future.

B2H18peIMAAa_Th

SB:.Who are your favorite twitter accounts ?

RG:this is such a hard question because every qt I follow is my favorite!!!! but I’d have to say my two favorite twitter babies would have to be @toopoor & @wifislilangel.

(check my previous interview with WIFI’S LIL ANGEL)

SB:Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

RG:I don’t really know where I’ll be in 10 years but I have a lot of hope that I’ll be in a great place!I’m very excited to see what the future has in store for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

