Papi Flacko: The Internet’s “Pretty Boy”

PAPI FLACKO

BtvJnNvCIAEUdgv

NAME

BRYAN JESSE HORNKOHL

AGE

20

LOCATION

TEXAS

OCCUPATION

INTERNET’S PRETTY BOY

On twitter about a year ago, I followed Papi Flacko for one reason, his appearance. He’s a very attractive guy who at the moment had about 4,000 followers. After about a couple of months he became to gain a lot of attention for his appearance. In about a couple of months he had reached 10,000+ followers. Currently at the moment he has 22,500+ followers. I dm’d him about doing this interview because I wanted his take on his twitter popularity.

BuAD-JuCQAAMBjb

Saddest Bae: How are you doing?

Papi Flacko: I’ve been in such an awkward mood. Everything is slowly starting to get better though. So, overall I’m happy. Thank you for asking

SB:I’ve followed you for a while, and now you’ve reached internet famous status. How does that feel?

PF: You really have. I’m pleased that you’ve kept up with me. It means a lot. Thanks for having me.   I still haven’t come to senses with it. It’s slowly starting to sink in. It feels good though. I want people to know who I am not just for my looks but for what type of person I am and this is internet thing has really given me an opportunity.

SB: How do you react to all the tweets and messages you get from your fans?

PF: I live on the internet. I love it. I read every single thing that has been written to me. It’s slowly getting harder everyday to keep up with it but I’m trying my best. I don’t want to miss out on what my lovely followers have to say. I don’t reply to many individuals because I don’t want to single anybody out. I feel bad. I appreciate all the love I get to the fullest extent no matter if I reply or do not though. Sometimes I try to have nights where I talk to my fans and interact with everybody because they deserve just as much attention that they provide me.

Bu8SfBYCEAAmdok

SB: What’s the most extreme thing a girl/person has said to you online?

PF: Oh my. Ever since I made a Tumblr I’ve been getting some very edgy things in my ask box. It’s very entertaining. I feel as if I read them on youtube or something people would get a good laugh. I’ve gotten this one a couple times but the “ I wouldn’t make you pay child support “ comment always gets me. hahaha

SB: Who are your internet crushes?

PF: CamilaKilla on instagram is my #1 right now. She’s an angel. I can’t recall having any other big ones like that.

SB: You want to model, How is that going?

PF: I do indeed. I didn’t see it as possible but a lot of people were suggesting it so it finally started to sink in that it’s something I can actually prosper in. I don’t want to limit myself to just modeling though. Maybe a small clothing brand in the near future? I love fashion. I’ve recently starting submitting to various agencies this past week & now just waiting for a reply. I am currently pending on a call from a new agency based in Paris though.

SB: What’s next for Papi Flacko?

PF: I will be moving to California at the end of this month, so I’m hoping to be Living in LA and pursuing the modeling thing to a greater extent. Praying my internet exposure keeps growing and brings in more opportunities at the same time.

Bu3ycmnIAAEGIqi

SB: What are your plans for the rest of 2014?

PF: I want to travel. I’ve been waiting to get out of Texas. I’ve loved it for so long but I feel like I’ve outgrown it. I need something different. Also, hoping to enjoy the weather for the rest of the year. I’m so tired of summer. Bring on the layers!

SB: Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

PF: I can’t even imagine what’s in store for me these next couple months, honestly. Everything is happening oh so fast. But if I had to take a wild guess, I’d still be traveling the world, owning my own clothing business, possibly modeling if I don’t age harshly ( knock on wood ) & spending time with the woman of my dreams. Most likely a kid or two. I’m very excited for the future. The good & the bad.

FOLLOW PAPI FLACKO

https://twitter.com/Papi_Flacko

http://instagram.com/YUNGSCREW2

http://papi-flacko.tumblr.com/

 

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. You share interesting things here. I think that your blog can go
    viral easily, but you must give it initial boost and i know how to do
    it, just search in google (with quotes) for – “mundillo traffic increase”

Leave a Reply

