MY INTERVIEW WITH WIFI’S LIL ANGEL

WIFI’S LIL ANGEL

Tjj7NSYD

NAME

JOSEPHINE PEARL LEE

AGE

21

LOCATION

HEAVEN

OCCUPATION

IRL/URL BB ANGEL PRINCESS BAE

wifis

Saddest Bae: How did you come up with the name “Wifi’s lil angel”?

Wifi’s Lil Angel: Over a year and a half ago on twitter.com. through a tweet. 
It said: “Wifi is my daddy

     I am his little angel
SB: Very Clever. Haha when did your twitter and Instagram start to pop out and become known?
WLA: I started receiving attention from a wider audience was actually when @wifislilangel was birthed. 
I really enjoyed branding myself after that as a little angel and still having a lot of fun with it too but I think it’s still just the beginning.
BlJvDMcCAAAEJRQ
SB: I totally agree that it’s just beginning. How do you feel about all this notoriety?
WLA: I love it. I sort of see it as me being able to share myself with all these angels who I would never be able to meet and reach irl. 
It’s definitely strange tho at times when I’ll be at a party or walking down Hollywood and people come up for a picture and then I realize how I’m only getting a baby slice of being an actual celebrity with real notoriety. 
SB:  Do you want to have the full celebrity life, or are you happy you get the attention but, not bombarded with it.
WLA: Oh no! I love the attention! all the @’s! the retweets! 
It’s just that right now I wanna focus on my future and creating something tangible with it, something fulfilling. 
I have my personal brand, now what. You know what I mean?
SB: Definitely, you’re looking for what’s next. I love how you dress, what inspires you?
WLA: Thank you♡ ily! My biggest inspiration is my daddy Cam’ron.I was him for Halloween last year but really I wear my pink fur all the time. But #1 source is the internet. The internet is everything to me.
SB: Who are you favorite designers?
WLA: Right now my favorite designer is Sarah Leslie Richards. I just found out about her not too long ago and she only has a few collections out but they are all so amazing and jaw dropping 
Here’s a link http://www.richards-nyc.com/ I’m gonna email her today to get my little hands on her latest collection hehe
Bej3p9_CYAEkl7c
SB: How is your cat? Sending posi vibes.
WLA: Ugh thank you for asking and the posi vibes. Pashmac is doing ok. After being hospitalized for 3 days hooked up to an IV, he’s lost appetite and won’t eat or drink. His kidneys are failing so there’s really not much more I could do than continue force feeding him morning and night and try to make the rest of his time with us as pleasant as possible.
SB: What are your plans for the rest of 2014?
WLA: 2k14 is going to be my year of really focusing on what my passions are and aligning them with a career plan. I want to take my personal brand to the next level!! I want to reach a wider audience! I want to spread more of my happiness and luv and make money and travel at the same time 
SB: Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
WLA: Omg. bae. 10 years is too far away for me to even imagine where’d I’d be but I am not scared! I am not scared to grow old. I believe the best days are happening and are still ahead of me. All I know is that I see myself being happy and in love, surrounded by only beautiful people and things in a beautiful place. 

A SPECIAL MESSAGE FROM WIFI’S LIL ANGEL
PS. to all u angels out there who have shown me luv from the beginning and continue showing me love i really see u and i luv u so much. i don’t deserve it!!! thank you ! and know that i love you too I want to cry. ˚₊*(ˊॢo̶̶̷̤ .̫ o̴̶̷̤ˋॢ)*₊˚
PS. s/o** to all u…

FOLLOW WIFI’S LIL ANGEL 

Leave a comment